12Jan
Dulcimoon Concert/DulciMates + JanuaryJan 12 2024 05:30pm - 07:30pm America/Los_Angeles

Concert

Jan 12th 2024

Livestream Begins @
5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST

Concerts: $15 each or 2 for $25 (Friday, Saturday, Both)

Livestream Faculty Concert via zoom
The Dulcimates will perform a 20 minute set
Other Dulcimoon Faculty to perform for a complete 2-hour concert!
(watch for line-up)

Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Shop
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by openweathermap.org

0:00
0:00
0
0
Your Cart
Your cart is empty