16Jul
Dulcimer Chord Camp ONLINE JulyJul 16 2024 04:00pm - 05:30pm America/Los_Angeles

Class

Dulcimer Chord Camp! ONLINE
Standard DAD & Baritone AEA

6 Tuesdays, 7/16-8/20/24, 4-5:30pm Pacific/5-6:30pm Mountain/6-7:30pm Central/7-8:30pm Eastern
ONLINE via Zoom

Chords are the harmony that supports the melody of any tune played. There are so many ways to find what you need to create *all* the music on your dulcimer! In this class you’ll learn the notes on your fretboard, the building blocks of chords (whole & half steps, scales), dulcimer chord shapes, major & minor triads, PLUS application of the chords to familiar tunes. This class will be aimed at diatonic standard dulcimers tuned DAD and baritone dulcimers tuned AEA, as the principles apply to both.

$175 via PayPal (or personal check - contact instructor)
Note Dulcimer Chord Camp ONLINE on your PayPal Payment,

Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Shop
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by openweathermap.org

0:00
0:00
0
0
Your Cart
Your cart is empty