20Jan
BariTunes Monthly Workshops JanuaryJan 20 2024 12:00pm - 01:00pm America/Los_Angeles

Class

BariTunes!
Monthly workshop for baritone mountain dulcimer players.

1/20/24, 12pm PST/1pm MST/2pm CST/3pm EST
$25

Fretboard Power! Baritone Edition
Learning the notes available on your instrument – where they are, how scales are devised, and how chords are built – gives you So. Much. Power! Working with the (mostly) diatonic baritone fretboard in AEA, you'll get the information you need, with resources to refer to as learning tools. More advanced musicians will gain a solid review and be able to apply these principles to chord shapes on the baritone. AEA tuning, 1+ fret recommended.

This is the first in a monthly series of classes aimed at baritone players. Tunes, arranging, techniques will all be presented throughout 2024. Feel free to suggest your topic choices to deborahj@djhamouris.com

Register by sending $25 via PayPal (link below), mentioning the class date.
Zoom link & class materials will be sent to the email you use for PayPal.

Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Shop
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by openweathermap.org

0:00
0:00
0
0
Your Cart
Your cart is empty